Unity Gospel Band was proudly founded by me. I proudly invested a lot of my money into this various achievement in the past. I founded Haitian Rock and used it as the type of music that I compose for my band. My backup singers were known as my sisters that I grew up with in my previous childhood years. I hired a bass player and i was sometimes the pianist. I have practiced very hard and tried my best to please the audience I was performing the special act for. To keep my band noticed to the public, I now founded this website.

Enjoy,

Rev. Jean D. Augustin



Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    Author

    Jean D. Augustin, Founder of Haitian Rock and Unity Gospel Band '83. Member of heavenly family. Singer and song writer for Elcristo Amor. Jean Augustin is also a song writer, composer, arranger, musician and singer. 

    Archives

    October 2010
    August 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed