Dan-I

10/30/2010

0 Comments

 
As you all know, one of my soloist, Dan-I, passed away in September 2006. I suddenly figured out that out 4 years later. After Dan-I left the band, I lost contact with him. As I tried as hard as I can to search for him, until finally I found out he died unexpectedly before he came home from his tour in London. Dan-I was so dear to me and he was so close in Unity Gospel Band. The most regret is that we didn't finish our Unity Gospel Band album. I posted the only videos of Dan-I that I could find to this website in memory of him.


                                   R.I.P. Dan-I 



Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    Author

    Jean D. Augustin, Founder of Haitian Rock and Unity Gospel Band '83. Member of heavenly family. Singer and song writer for Elcristo Amor. Jean Augustin is also a song writer, composer, arranger, musician and singer. 

    Archives

    October 2010
    August 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed